Scott Zimmer

Click here to edit subtitle

Spring Concert 2009 - Come Together - Black Velvet - Unwritten Add Video

Greg Hebert- Keyboards, John Walsh- Bass, Frank Rowland-Drums, Cory Fournier-Guitar, Matt Cornwell-Percussion, Scott Zimmer- Sax, Kurt Finchum- Trumpet, Chuck Curry- Trumpet, Doug Robinson- Trombone

Posted by Scott Zimmer on February 9, 2010 at 6:21 PM 1990 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In